Podcast on EdReach

Recently I had the opportunity to be a guest on the EdReach Mobile Podcast. Regulars Chad Kafka and Tammy Lind grilled me like rack of ribs on how I have used my classroom set of iPod Touches, how I’ve set them up, and what types of tips and tricks I’ve found on my path to iTouch enlightenment.

Give it a listen on the EdReach site, or check it out in iTunes here.

If you’ve used iTouches in your own classroom, and if you have any tips or tricks of your own, please, leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

